From one of L.A.’s most famous groups Odd Futures collective The Internet have dropped a new project on all streaming platforms titled HIVE MIND witch consists of 13 tracks. Notable tracks on this R&B soul project include “Come Together”, “Roll”, “Come Over”, and “La Di Da”. This project is by far the most cohesive yet. In 2016 The Internet was nominated for a Grammy for their album Ego Death. Some will say that HIVE MIND will be held to the same standard, receiving high praise from music big heads.